Cape Cod Events

Chatham Lighthouse Tour


Chatham Lighthouse Tour
From: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
To: Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wed. July 3     1:00 to 3:30 PM
Wed. July 10   1:00 to 3:30 PM
Wed. July 17   1:00 to 3:30 PM
Wed. July 24   1:00 to 3:30 PM
Wed. July 31   1:00 to 3:30 PM

Wed. Aug 7     1:00 to 3:30 PM
Wed. Aug 14   1:00 to 3:30 PM
Wed. Aug 21   1:00 to 3:30 PM
Wed. Aug 28   1:00 to 3:30 PM

Wed. Sept. 4   1:00 to 3:30 PM
Wed. Sept 18  1:00 to 3:30 PM


Chatham Lighthouse, 37 Main Street

Located on the grounds of Coast Guard Station Chatham, Chatham Light has a long and rich history and is available to tour during select months. For more information please email our Lighthouse Keeper, Barbara Leiden at barbleiden@comcast.net.
RULES:
TOURS ARE SUBJECT TO CANCELLATION DUE TO RAIN
CHILDREN UNDER 45” (3 3/4 FT.) NOT ALLOWED ABOVE BASE
FREE ADMISSION
PROPER FOOTWEAR REQUIRED
RESERVATIONS NOT REQUIRED
NOTE: Climbing the lighthouse requires significant physical exertion on 44 steps followed by 8 steps on a ladder. Anyone not wishing to climb is welcome to visit the base of the lighthouse for a brief history.


Search This Site

Search this site

×

Introducing Kinlin Grover Vacation Planner

Presenting Kinlin Grover Vacation Planner, our new guest benefits and loyalty program. This will change your vacation experience!

×

Popup AJAX modal.

Load external content here.

We have the technology. We can reuse this.

×